New glasses on the way!

Today has been a BUSY!!! day! Tried to tick some more stuff of my to do list and i managed to do a few at least. I have now found two new pairs of glasses that i want and placed an "order" when i was at the opticians today. The new glasses will arrive in about 2 weeks but the woman there said things have been fast lately so it might take 1 week only if luckey. Only annoying thing is that i will have moved by the time they get here so mum and dad will have to post them over to me, should be fine though.

 

 

 

 

So thats that fixed, tonight is mine and williams last night together, luckily only for 4 nights and then i'll be at his! So it doesnt feel so terrible tonight for a change, i actually feel a bit exited xD

 

Tomorrow will be another day of ticking on my list, got my appointment at the health centre which later will make me able to go pick up my meds at the chemists. But ofc i need to screw things up, I have been rather sure all the time my appointment is at 10.30 and today when i looked on my calender in my phone i find that i earlier have written down 11.30. This made me super insecure about which of the two is the real appointment time and i suspect the one written down in my phone but i dont really wanna risk missing my time. This means i will have to go there tomorrow morning at 8.30ish before i drop william off at the airport and ask them what time my appointment is at! Just because they dont have any phonenumber you can call unless you're in need of any kind of tratment, sigh!

 

Will be back soon updating you about my packing etc!

 

xx Fanny xx

Kommentarer
Postat av: Crystal metzler

Oooh, cant wait to see the new glasses! :) i hate when i mess up my apts, then have to ask them again when it is. Lol. Wooo hooo 4 more days!

2011-07-21 @ 20:48:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0