Less then a week!

Today has been a very nice day, once again been in contact with the health centre about my stupid stomach that never realizes that producing lots of stomach acid ALL THE TIME isn't extremly cleaver! So now i got a new instructions of meds and so on and lets hope it all turns out well, dont want to have a gastroscopy and no offence but not in england since i'd feel way lost :/ Lets just hope, and i think it will, things will sort them self out now with sum meds!

 

 

Anyways! There is lots going on at the moment and the to do list is constantly growing! A few things will be ticked off tomorrow but new things keeps getting on it all the time. This is the current one:

 

To do before England:

Pack - well i clearly and obviously gotta pack :P

health insurance office - Have to contact them about my insurance to make sure my insurance will fully cover me fronm the moment i officially live in the uk.

The Swedish Tax Agency - Need to report to them that i no longer need to be "registered of the authorities" which basically means tell them i live outside the country.

Txt friends new number - Yeah, text all my cute friends my new english number since that will soon be my only mobilephone.

optician - Since I am a very fortunate person, not! My favourite pair (out of the 2 pairs i got) of glases BROKE!! during our holiday down south so now i am stuck with one pair and they are not as comfy as my old ones. It also feels a bit risky to only have one pair so i have to go buy another new pair. Will actually and probably end up with 2 new pairs since my optician do the buy 1 pair get one free just pay for the lences. This is one of my main tasks tomorrow, Wed.

chemist - Got to pick up meds and stuff like that to last me about a year, so i dont have to sort that out = trying to find ecuals in the UK at once which means i got more space to stress over other things :P

Health centre appointment - Got an appointment which basically is a check up so they can prescribe me a years worth of meds :D

 

 

To do when in England:

NI-number

Railcard

Bank

Find a flat

Find a job

Change details on CV

 

Will describe the rest of my list, the To do when in England, part later on when it gets more up to date!
Will come back to you all, hopefully tomorrow, and tell you more about my optician visit and so on. Tomorrow is also mine and williams last day together till we'll be seperated for 4 days! After those 4 days we'll be together for a VEEEEEEEEEEEEEERY long time! :D w00t!

 

Catch u all later!

 

xx Fanny xx

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jade

Aaaah det är så spännande :D Hoppas allt går bra! xx



Och du, angående magmedicinerna, om dem inte hjälper kolla upp Gastrosan på hälsokost. Hade samma problem och fick en mängd mediciner som inte hjälpte, men en två veckors kur med Gastrosan löste problemet. :]

2011-07-20 @ 20:27:08
Postat av: Crystal

you sound like you are pretty organized! :) i hope your stomache issue gets better without the surgery! any surgery sucks! i love your picture too! i can't wait to hear more about your move!

2011-07-20 @ 22:10:02
Postat av: Fanny

Jade: Tack Jade! Jag e super exited, belive me! :D och jag har typ 13 dar kvar av denna medicin funkar inte det blir det Gastrosan for hela slante!



Crystal: I guess i am rather organized but i dont feel like it at all, haha i have forgotten what time my appointment tomorrow is so i am going to have to drop buy early in the morning just to ask xD I will keep u all posted on my move! :D

2011-07-21 @ 00:37:30
URL: http://royalmail.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0