First post!

This blog is about me, i think. Well, about me or not this is me:

 

 

I usually look something like this, or at least not very serious, i just love to pose I guess. Well anyway, I am Fanny, 19 years old (I asume that you who read this probably know me already but why not be slightly formal atleast) and I will shortly, 25th of july, be moving over to the country over there... the country with royal mail, UK, or England if you prefer. I will be moving to my boyfriend, finally, after 2½ years together. We'll be moving to the "northern"(nothing is northern if you're from north of sweden tbh) city, Manchester!

 

So! This blog is going to be about my preparations, trip and all the settling in and daily life as an english living person, or what ever you feel like calling it, i havent decided yet what i feel comfortable with, Swede in Manchester?!?

 

Feel free to comment on my blogposts (which probably will be quite lame and few in the beginning as more will happen closer to the move. If you wanna comment and dunno how due to the swedish langue all over the place, either google translate or just ask me on like facebook or so! :D

 

Peace out for now!
Fanny

Kommentarer
Postat av: William

First ever comment ever :D I hope it goes well for you beautiful and i cant wait!

2011-07-06 @ 22:48:03
URL: http://the-daily-photo.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Loui

YAY :D

2011-07-07 @ 14:19:09
URL: http://thelifeofloui.blogg.se/
Postat av: Crystal metzler

I am sooooo excited for you to finally meet this goal! I cant wait to read more! And thank you for posting the how too leave a comment post! :) wooohooo!

2011-07-10 @ 18:30:21
Postat av: Fanny

Anyday Crystal! :D

2011-07-11 @ 17:20:29
URL: http://royalmail.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0