Creative day!

Today has been one of those creative days of mine, I have done a bit of jewelcrafting, finished an order that has to be done before i leave. I also made myself(and william if he want one, he doesnt know it yet tho) a leather cord bracelet, very plain with a tibetan silver turtle :D I am very pleased. Been rather bored today since I dropped william off at the airport so whilst jewelcrafting I remembered at the back of my mind my friend Ida asking for a bracelet with a certain line of words on :) I dunno what she thinks but i am pleased with the result, very plain and simple but kinda stylish xD haha

 

This is the necklace i made today, which is for a friend of mines mother.

 

The "fire walk with us" is the bracelet my friend inspired me with, and the other one is ofc the turtle one i made :)

 

 

Thats about it, now I am going to try out the blender i got for graduation prezzie from sum friends to the family! Took a bike ride to the shop after dinner for some Ice cream and Raspberries :D

 

Don't miss my auction on ebay btw, if u like Hello Kitty: http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=250859476529&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT#ht_500wt_1156

 

See u all soon!

 

xx

 

Fanny

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0