Arlanda - The place to be?

(11.40am)
Well, i guess arlanda(the swedish sorta main airport) is the place to be if you wanna travle from little Umeå in the north to england :P Hehe, i arrived at arlanda about an hour and a half ago, I am pretty tired since i only finished the last packing at 2am this morning and fell asleep maybe 2.20? Since the flight from umeå to stockholm is only 50ish mins long its hardly any point to fall asleep and today my head was hurting already then so it was rather impossible tbh. I am currently sitting in the place called sky city, this is the main part and waiting/eating area of arlanda. I am using Mcdonals free hotspot internet and I am really just waiting to get my gate so i can head off there. I dont rly know why but I have always prefared going to my gate asap and wait there instead, i assume it has summin to do with my paranoia about missing the flight as well as I am the biggest time Pessimist ever!! Haha! I would also like to move since a woman sorta next to me is stinking the place out with sum HORRIBLE perfume which she totaly have overdosed, even more headache warning!! And i dont really feel rude enough to tell her to go wash it off ;) Haha!

Me and my bags ;)


Not much have happened since i last worte on here exept from the fact that I have left umeå, for now. I am currently watching the huge Thai air plane arriving at at gate here at arland, its humongo!

 

Thai Air
Big or what!?!

 

I Hope to leave for my gate soon as i said, or rather soon at least. On the way will I pass thru the "tax free" and that is ofc a gr8 opportunity to buy sum big travle packs of Haribo or maybe my favourite "djungelvrål" which is salty licorice :D YUM!

See u call soon

:D

Fanny

Kommentarer
Postat av: William

Arr you are almost here hunni.. your new home for atleast the next two years.. i cant believe it has come by so farst... 2 and a half years have just flown by being by your side...! i love you very much and can not wait to see you :D Safe flight! I love you!

2011-07-25 @ 12:44:09
URL: http://the-daily-photo.blogspot.com/
Postat av: sofia

Härlig blogg :D

2011-07-25 @ 12:54:01
URL: http://sofiaholgersson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Fanny

William: I know baby, its been such a long time and yet its gone so fast! I am so exited and I cant wait for all this to happen! Thank you darling and I love you toooooo!! xxxxxx

2011-07-25 @ 12:59:33
URL: http://royalmail.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sofia - Foto, mode & personligt

Har startat en ny tävling där man kan vinna ett smycke från MEdesign, kika gärna in och var med!

Kram :)

2011-07-25 @ 13:30:43
URL: http://smnmode.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jonna

Tidspessimist ftw - personligen brukar jag gå till busstationen 2 timmar i förväg för att vara säker att hinna när jag ska åka buss till Åsele.



Btw så har jag övertagit ditt skåp på donken. Tack för det :D

2011-07-25 @ 13:50:48
URL: http://pyskopat.blogspot.com
Postat av: linn

sv: Jadu körkortet står på agendan.. måste fixa det innan jag ens får söka! Men tidsplanen ser typ ut som så att jag har handledarkursen nu i början av augusti, tar intensivkurs i september och sedan så ska jag försöka att komma mig iväg senast i november :D Haha! Känns dock så sjuuukt långt kvar

:(



BTW!! JÄTTE glad för din skull att du har fått flytta till england nu! Håller tummarna för att allt blir så jäkla asm för dig där borta! :D

2011-07-25 @ 18:40:56
URL: http://anjiru.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0