Stomach ache

(I started to write this last night but didnt finish it then) 

The entire evening my stomach has been trying to communicate with the outer worl via sum sort of bubbly morse code. Some people know that i've had problems with my stomach since beginning of february, at that point I spoke to a nurse at the health centre which said i might have this condition named dyspepsia(dyspepsi in swedish) but when I spoke to her I only had about half of the symptoms for dyspepsia. The nurse told me to eat this certain medicine for, which worked for then. It didn't take more than 2 weeks after I had finished the medicine before it came back again, and this time, lemme day, it was here to stay.

It slowly came creeping up on me, the stomach aches, the nausea, the hunger feelings at the same time as I felt terrible full after a few bites. It was usually quite fine in the days and normaly got worse and worse in the evening after I had stoped eating for the night. I then spoke to the health centre again which reccomended me the same medicine as earlier but for two weeks instead of one this time. It did work, but no way near as good as the last time. Went back to the healt centre AGAIN, they coulndt belive what was wrong with me, the doctor took 7 samples for testing and they all came back perfect. Gr8, I am feelinf terrible and no1 knows whats wrong with me...



The sickfeelings made me having to sit up and sleep, I woke up in the middle of the night having an upset stomach. It was pretty clear to us that my stomach was over active in the nights, producing WAAAAY to much stomach acid when its supposed to sleep, all this acid gave me acid reflux and I become really bloated. I rang the healt centre yet again, the told me to double the doze of my meds + take this new one before i go to bed so i can sleep, this new one would also calm down the production of acid. Let me say, WHY DIDNT YOU GIVE ME THE LAST ONE AT ONCE! Its like a miracle when I take it, after about 30 sec, my stomach is calm, yet bloated, but it will let me sleep and the sickly feeling is gone, TG!

The big issue is tho, the meds have made it better, but the doctors doesnt know what it is and its not good, I still feel nauseaus in the evenings and hungry. Two nights ago I remember what the first nure I spoke to told me (I havent seen this nurse since), that it might be this thing called dyspepsia. I decide to look it up online on the swedish health advice website thing, and guess what, I got ALL the symptoms.


* Have pain or
 discomfort at the top of the stomach afte the intake of food [x]
* Feel full quickly [x]
* Hunger feeling in the middle of the upper part of the stomach [x]
* Feel bloated [x]
* Feel nauseaus [x]
* Light
heartburn or acid reflux [x]


The downside to this is that since this is something that occur even though you can have perfectly healthy results from blood samples etc.(like I did) But there is NO CURE! I am angry that it never occured to any of the other nurses or doctors that it might be this, which the first one told me MONTHS ago, and that the only way to get better is to avoide food that are bad for the stomach, such as fat, alcohol and spices.

Well I am glad to have discovered what it is, since not knowing is really annoying, but its slightly pissing me off that it has to be this way!

(random picture i know...)



Anyways, that is enough of moaning and stomach aches for one post :P

Today is a lazy day for us, William is playing on his PS3 and i havent decided yet what i wanna do, but probably do sum drawing or so :) My jewelcrafting stuff and my new glases are on the way here in the post so I am looking forward to the arrival of that. Cant wait to start crafting again, rly miss it days like this when i got NOTHING special to do :P Haha! Also looking forward to open my "business" a bit more to the english market, so you English people, now is the time to be interested in my jewelry ;)

Ohh! nearly forgot, this arrived with the post this morning from ebay:

I am very happy about that xD


Now I need a wee, HAHA!
catch you all later

xxx

Fanny


Kommentarer
Postat av: Crystal Metzler

i am so sorry you are having to go through that so young! hopefully your body will return to normal after a few years? at least you know what causes it-although it sucks to have to avoid those things all the time! i hope it gets better for you soon! and glad to hear about the jewelry! :D happy reading!

2011-08-10 @ 05:41:17
Postat av: linn

sv: Awwiie :D Tack fanny! Ska göra mitt bästa!! :) Hade varit där redan nu om det inte vore för det där Jä*la körkortet :P



Såg en bild på williams logg där det var nån rök från upploppen! Jag hoppas att ni håller er så långt bort från den skiten som möjligt!! Var försiktigaaa! Vet inte riktigt hur långt ifrån det där ni är men.. ändå!

2011-08-11 @ 00:04:35
URL: http://anjiru.blogg

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0