Jewel crafting...

My hands are very numb and my back is aching, but what does that matter when i've had plenty of fun doing what I really love, jewel crafting. I have made over 10 new things in 2 days, its so much fun! :D hehe, this ibviously means I havent had much time left over for other things but I dont mind. If you want to you can always look at my jewel crafting stuff on my other blog: http://jade-jewelry.blogspot.com/

I also made something for myself ;)



Didnt turn out exactly as neat as i wanted it but what the hell xD hehe! Its only for me anyway so it doesnt really matter :P

Tomorrow William got a hair cut, so I would say that that will be the big "happening" of tomorrow. William and I are not really doing much atm during our days, but i think we're just trying to relax and enjoy the "relaxing time" that we got left before we move.

Oh! I also got my new toold today, very cheap ones but they work perfectly! Needed new ones since the ones I used in Sweden weren't mine ^^


Thats all for now!

Baiiiii!

Fanny

Kommentarer
Postat av: Crystal Metzler

yaaaaay! new jewelry! love the flowery necklace! :)

2011-08-20 @ 03:28:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0