BBQ

Hi everyone!

Yesterday was a very intersting day. In the morning(read 1pm-5.30pm) I had one of my Harry Potter sprees, or what to call it :P I basically roamed every corner of the internet for Harry Potter related context. Ofc I found alot of amusing ones, which i shared on facebook, but I had to stop because William didnt reeeeally appriciate it. Hehe, oops!

This is one of them though, and this one made me laugh out VERY loud and giggle for about another 30 mins.



The reason my Harry Potter mode only lasted till about 5.30 was because of the fact that the Heathfield/Hatchett family were having friends around for a BBQ. The visiting people was 2 coupples and two little girls age 5 and 6, they were adorable!

At the BBQ were also, ofc, the Hatchett siblings,

The host and the hostess,

and ofc, Lauren and I!

It wouldnt be fare tho to leave two, yet unnamed but attending... creatures..

FLOSS AND RUBY!

The dinner was really lovely, it was all sorts of things = people ate from what they liked. But I will quickly try to count what was served.. Burger meaty things, sausages, chicken, ribs, haloumi, potatoes, bread, salad(all sorts of them), prawns, crisps.. etc!


After the dinner the two girls wanted to do sum crafting and painting and i volunteered to help them out. So I basically spent the rest of the evening "baby sitting" those girls, to be fare I rly enjoyed it!, and we did everything from masquerade masks to painting with water colours.



During the arts and crafting we got served afters which was merengue, cream and raspberries and strawberries! YUM!



When everybody had gone home William and I stayed up for another 2 hours and just chilled with some tv, 2 episodes of "the cleavland show" and 1 episode of "how to look good naked" (Such a interesting show!)

That was rly everything about yesterday!

I will be back soon!

xx

Fanny


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linn

Gud vad fin du blev när du klippte dig! Du passar grymt bra i det :D

2011-08-07 @ 18:09:32
URL: http://anjiru.blogg.se/
Postat av: Crystal Metzler

OMGOSH! all that food looks amazing! and desserts too! sounds like a super fun crafty day! :) i love masks lol

2011-08-08 @ 06:45:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0