Animals <3

I did tell you the other day that we're taking care of the neighbours pets right? Well, Fanny <3 Charlie! He is absolutly adorable and reminds me alo of my cat Ragnar, but Ragnar likes to cuddle more than Charlie though! I will uploads so pictures from today when we we're feeding them and just socialized a little with the cats and rabbits.


This is Mr Charlie! When we got over to the neighbours the cats were sleeping in a bed each.

This is Lola! Poor Lola has been in a fight and got a bad sore on her tail, so she is currantly eating antibiotics that she got from the vet.

William had to "force feed" her the meds, hehe, poor thing :)

We then went out to see how the rabbits were doing, fed them some grass and had a cuddle! :D


They rly did like that leaf!

I was holding the boy rabbit, he was basically a big fluff and so tiny to hold! But gaaah so cute!!!! :D

Since Lola had her sore and wore a protective collar when we weren't there she wasnt allowed outside but Charlie wanted a little strole before we left. I am sooo pleased with the grass picture of him that I got!

Sad Lola, sad William :P

Cutie Charlie and I!


William and I gonna cook dinner now!

Catch you all later!

xxx

Fanny


Kommentarer
Postat av: Crystal Metzler

they are all so cute! poor lola wearing the cone of shame! waaaaa lol and the bunnies are soooooo adorable and soft looking! :)

2011-08-15 @ 06:10:02
Postat av: Johanna

AAAH KISSEMISSEKATTER <3 Kaninisarna var ju jättesöta oxå >3< Uaaah vill cuddla med dom!

2011-08-16 @ 09:48:19
URL: http://thelifeofloui.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0