A normal day

The normal day for William and I isnt extremly eventful, thats what happens when you TRY(trying is at least better than not trying) to save money, live in a room which is about 4x3m and the only thing that fits in here is a doublebed and a tv attached to the wall. William tend to play on his PS3 alot and the dogs and I get up to this:


It might look cute but it is sliiiiightly boring after a while. I dont mind it but I am looking forward getting in to our 2 beedroom flat! Well i shouldnt moan, one of the reasons we havent done much is also bcs i've had the gr8 luck of having a urin infection. So I havent really wanted to walk very far from home, but thank god williams mum is a nurse and told me what to get from the chemist and *touch wood* it feels alot better today!

Enough moaning now :P Hehe, william and I have also planned to go to the cinema some day. We dont really know what to watch but something. We got a voucher so i get 50% discount and he get student price as always, which is good. I am also very exited about my jewelry box, shoud arrive soon. Rly miss just sitting down for hours fiddling with silver bits and so on. Haha sounds awefully boring maybe but i find it very calming even though it pisses me right off then it doesnt do as i want, haha! xD

To something completely different, I have recently started a tumblr about Harry Potter. For every1 that doesnt know what a tumblr is i can tell you that a tumblr is like a blog but its basically about posting pictures, quotes, videos etc about the topic of your blog. Its rly fun but I do it mainly just so I have a place to store harry Potter things that I like but saving it all to my computer takes up WAAAAAAAAAY to much space!

I also found these CUTE collars today for cats:

I rly wanted 2 pairs for my cutie kitties Ragnar and Sixten back in Sweden! Unfortunatley I know that they wouldnt appreciate it in any way that i would. Sixten used to have a collar, but he tended to take it off outside so our neighbour came by like 3 times returning our cats collar. Ragnar on the other hand got a "tattoo" in his ear so we never fussed with the collar and i have tried like once and he just gets annoyed. Well maybe for christmas ;) hehe..

Just wanned to show these two little cuties from tonight, Ruby is wearing Michael's, Williams brother, tie from work :P And like William staded it:
Ruby had an interview today :D and floss was helping her get ready :P


Hehe! That was all for now I think! William and I are going to petsit the neightbours animals soon as well, 2 cats and two baby rabbits! YAY! :D hihi!

See you all soon!

xx

Fanny

Kommentarer
Postat av: Crystal Metzler

love the changing photo! lol adorable! i had a uti once! i hated it, thought i was going through old lady bladder control problems, so i was pretty glad to hear i could get antibiotics and it would go away! i was like "man, i don't want to wear diapers this early in my life!" lol i had to pee constantly! it's awful! glad to hear you are on your way to recovery! :) and the collars are so pretty! my cat hated collars too! well, hope you guys get to get out and about again soon! yaaaaay new apartment! woohooo

2011-08-13 @ 08:43:51
Postat av: isabel

fin blogg :D

2011-08-13 @ 09:20:38
URL: http://isabelmcloughlins.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0